The FRACTAL Podcast Episode 2

Episode 2 of The FRACTAL Podcast is available now to download.

Featuring tracks from Will Atkinson, Andksi, Liam Wilson & David Forbes.

1: Andski – Blossom (Smith & Brown Remix) [Aria Digital]
2: Mark Sherry – Gravitational Waves (Lostly Remix) [Outburst]
3: Bryan Kearney – Adrenaline [Subculture]
4: Raz Nitzan & Kate Louise Smith – This Time (Steve Allen Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
5: Dreamy & Warren Adam – Plosive Awakening [Aria Digital]
6: Lostly – Nothing Left [Outburst]
7: Stoneface & Terminal – Berlin ’99 [FSOE Clandestine]
8: Will Atkinson – Bloody Nora [Subculture]
9: Liam Wilson – Remember Me [Pure Trance]
10: Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Now (Fender Bender Remix) [Free Download]
11: CLASSIC PICK: David Forbes Feat. Emma Gillespie – Hope You’re Okay (Will Rees Remix) [Subculture]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s