The FRACTAL Podcast Episode 14 Ft Cory Goldsmith

HOUR 1: Destia

1. Aalto – Rush (Riot Night Remix) [CDR]
2. Alex Wright – Missing Something [AVA White]
3. Lostly – Any Given Sunday [Vandit]
4. Kayosa & Tolland ft Matt Noland [Titan Audio]
5. FLASHBACK TRACK:ATB – Ecstasy (Morten Granau Remix)
6. Robbie Van Doe – Pushed Back [Beyond Belief]
7. Austin Leeds & Tom Rogers – Waterbending [MPS]
8. Ben Ashley – Get Up (Destia Remix) [Tangled Audio]
9. Temple One – Encounter [Subculture]
10. Daniel Scott – Stamina [Titan Audio]
11. Jak Aggas – Strangers Like Me [FSOE]
12. Psymes & DJ HARN – On Call Nights (Destia Remix) [D.Max Recordings]

Hour 2: Cory Goldsmith

1. Jordan Suckley, Kutski – Surveillance (2nd Phase Remix) [Damaged]
2. Stephen Kirkwood – Hooligan (Original Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]
3. Maarten de Jong – Ghost Train (Extended Mix) [Outburst]
4. Ellie Lawson, Jericho Frequency – Brand New World Of Light (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
5. Andy Moor, Michele C – We Can Be Free (Evan Pearce Remix) [AVA White]
6. Jak Aggas – Strangers Like Me (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
7. Jan Miller – Mandala (Cory Goldsmith Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
8. Cory Goldsmith – ID (Original Mix) [ID]
9. Everlight – Laserface (Extended Mix) [Outburst Twilight]
10. John Askew – Recalibrate [VII]
11. Cory Goldsmith – The Move (Original Mix) [Tangled Audio]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s